Breaking News
More () »

Columbus 2020 Election Results

See live election results on Tuesday, March 10, as the Idaho Republican, Democratic, and Constitution parties hold presidential primaries. Also on the ballot, a number of Idaho school districts are requesting funding in the form of supplemental levies or plant facilities levies. We’ll also have live results and updates during the regular Idaho Primary Election on May 19 when voters will choose party nominees for the Idaho Legislature, county offices, both U.S. House seats, and the U.S. Senate seat currently held by Sen. Jim Risch (R-Idaho).