x
Breaking News
More () »

Post Malone to bring 'Twelve Carat Tour' to Columbus in September

Post Malone recently released his fourth full-length album, “Twelve Carat Toothache.”

COLUMBUS, Ohio — Post Malone is bringing his "Twelve Carat Tour" to Columbus this fall.

The Grammy-nominated artist announced a 33-city outing with special guest Roddy Ricch that will kick off Sept. 10 in Omaha, Nebraska.

The ‘Twelve Cart Tour’ will stop at Nationwide Arena on Sept. 18. Tickets go on sale Friday, June 17 at 10 a.m. on Ticketmaster.com or LiveNation.com.

Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, June 14 through Thursday, June 16.

Post Malone recently released his fourth full-length album, “Twelve Carat Toothache.”

Twelve Carat Tour dates:

Sat Sep 10 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Sun Sep 11 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wed Sep 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Sep 15 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Sat Sep 17 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Sun Sep 18 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Tue Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Tue Sep 27 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Sep 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Sat Oct 01 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Sun Oct 02 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tue Oct 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Thu Oct 06 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Fri Oct 07 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sun Oct 09 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Wed Oct 12 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sat Oct 15 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Sun Oct 16 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Tue Oct 18 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Fri Oct 21 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sat Oct 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Tue Oct 25 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Wed Oct 26 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Fri Oct 28 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Sun Oct 30 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Tue Nov 01 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Thu Nov 03 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sat Nov 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sun Nov 06 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Thu Nov 10 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum
Fri Nov 11 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Paid Advertisement