Chris Brown to perform in Columbus this September as part of 'INDIGOAT Tour'

Chris Brown - 2017 AP file (Photo by Matt Sayles/Invision/AP, File)
Published:
Updated:

COLUMBUS, Ohio -- Chris Brown will be hitting the road for the "INDIGOAT Tour" with hip-hop artists Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy.

The tour will stop at Nationwide Arena in Columbus on September 25.

Tickets go on sale Friday, June 14 at noon at the Big Lots Box Office at Nationwide Arena AND ticketmaster.com.

Advertisement - Story continues below

Tickets are also available at the FOX Sports Ohio Blue Line store at The Mall at Tuttle Crossing and ticket outlets at the OhioHealth Chillers.

INDIGOAT Tour 2019 U.S. Dates:

Date / City / Venue
Tue Aug 20 / Portland, OR / Moda Center
Wed Aug 21 / Tacoma, WA / Tacoma Dome
Fri Aug 23 / Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Aug 24 / Denver, CO / Pepsi Center
Mon Aug 26 / Oklahoma City, OK / Chesapeake Energy Arena
Wed Aug 28 / New Orleans, LA / Smoothie King Center
Fri Aug 30 / Jacksonville, FL / Vystar Memorial Arena
Sat Aug 31 / Tampa, FL / Amalie Arena
Sun Sep 01 / Sunrise, FL / BB&T Center
Wed Sep 04 / Nashville, TN / Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 06 / Raleigh, NC / PNC Arena
Sat Sep 07 / Charlotte, NC / Spectrum Center
Sun Sep 08 / Hampton, VA / Hampton Coliseum
Tue Sep 10 / Buffalo, NY / KeyBank Center
Wed Sep 11 / Albany, NY / Times Union Center
Fri Sep 13 / Newark, NJ / Prudential Center
Sat Sep 14 / Brooklyn, NY / Barclays Center
Tue Sep 17 / Philadelphia, PA / Wells Fargo Center
Wed Sep 18 / Allentown, PA / PPL Center
Fri Sep 20 / Boston, MA / TD Garden
Sat Sep 21 / Hartford, CT / XL Center
Sun Sep 22 / Washington, DC / Capital One Arena
Tue Sep 24 / Pittsburgh, PA / PPG Paints Arena
Wed Sep 25 / Columbus, OH / Nationwide Arena
Thu Sep 26 / Chicago, IL / United Center
Sat Sep 28 / Indianapolis, IN / Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Mon Sep 30 / Detroit, MI / Little Caesars Arena
Wed Oct 02 / St. Louis, MO / Enterprise Center
Sat Oct 05 / Dallas, TX / American Airlines Center
Sun Oct 06 / Houston, TX / Toyota Center
Tue Oct 08 / San Antonio, TX / AT&T Center
Thu Oct 10 / Phoenix, AZ / Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Oct 11 / Los Angeles, CA / Staples Center
Sat Oct 12 / Sacramento, CA / Golden 1 Center
Tue Oct 15 / Oakland, CA / Oracle Arena
Thu Oct 17 / Fresno, CA / Save Mart Center
Fri Oct 18 / San Diego, CA / Viejas Arena
Sat Oct 19 / Anaheim, CA / Honda Center

Filed under: