Ohio State 2016 Football Schedule


UPDATED: Thursday June 12, 2014 4:17 PM

 

2016 Ohio State Football Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULTS

TV

 

Sat. Sept. 3

BOWLING GREEN

Columbus

    TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Sept. 10

TULSA

Columbus

    TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Sept. 17

at Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.

    TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Sept. 24

Bye Week


 

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 1

RUTGERS

Columbus

    TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 8

INDIANA

Columbus

    TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 15

at Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.

    TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 22

at Penn State

State College, Pa.

   TBA      
Sat. Oct. 29 NORTHWESTERN  Columbus    TBA      

Sat. Nov. 5

NEBRASKA

Columbus

   TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 12

at Maryland

College Park, Md.

   TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 19

at Michigan State

East Lansing, Mi.

   TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 26

MICHIGAN

Columbus

   TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Dec. 3

Big Ten Championship Game

Indianapolis, In.

TBA