Ohio State 2015 Football Schedule


UPDATED: Thursday June 12, 2014 4:11 PM

 

2015 Ohio State Football Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULTS

TV

 

Sat. Sept. 5

at Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Sept. 12

HAWAII

Columbus 

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Sept. 19

NORTHERN ILLINOIS

Columbus

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Sept. 26

WESTERN MICHIGAN

Columbus

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 3

at Indiana

Bloomington, In.

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 10

MARYLAND

Columbus

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 17

PENN STATE

Columbus

 TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 24

at Rutgers

 Piscataway, Nj.  

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 31

BYE WEEK    

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 7

MINNESOTA

Columbus

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 14

at Illinois

Champaign, Ill.

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 21

MICHIGAN STATE

Columbus

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Nov. 28

at Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.

TBA

 

 

 

Sat. Dec. 5

Big Ten Championship Game

Indianapolis, In.

TBA