Ohio State 2013 Football Schedule


UPDATED: Friday August 2, 2013 1:12 PM
2013 Ohio State Football Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS TV
Sat. Aug. 31 BUFFALO Columbus 12 p.m.    
Sat. Sept. 7 SAN DIEGO STATE
Columbus 3:30 p.m.    
Sat. Sept. 14 at California Berkeley, Calif. 7 p.m.    
Sat. Sept. 21 FLORIDA A&M Columbus TBA    
Sat. Sept. 28 WISCONSIN Columbus 8 p.m.
   ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat. Oct. 5 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 8 p.m.
   ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat. Oct. 12 Bye Week        
Sat. Oct. 19 IOWA  Columbus 3:30 p.m.    
Sat. Oct. 26 PENN STATE Columbus 8 p.m.    ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat. Nov. 2 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. TBA    
Sat. Nov. 9 Bye Week        
Sat. Nov. 16 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. TBA    
Sat. Nov. 23 INDIANA Columbus TBA    
Sat. Nov. 30 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA