Weather Alerts for Hancock County

All alerts below are issued by the National Weather Service for the state of Ohio.

1 Active alerts

FREEZING RAIN ADVISORY - A Freezing Rain Advisory is in effect until 12:00 PM on Thursday, January 29, 2015 for the following counties in OH: Ashland, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Erie, Hancock, Holmes, Huron, Knox, Lorain, Lucas, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Morrow, Ottawa, Portage, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Wayne, Wood, Wyandot.