Weather Alerts for Franklin County

All alerts below are issued by the National Weather Service for the state of Ohio.

1 Active alerts

FREEZING RAIN ADVISORY - A Freezing Rain Advisory is in effect until 1:00 PM on Tuesday, March 03, 2015 for the following counties in IN: Dearborn, Fayette, Franklin, Ripley, Union, Wayne and in OH: Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clinton, Darke, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Hocking, Madison, Miami, Montgomery, Pickaway, Preble, Ross, Warren.