Weather Alerts for Clark County

All alerts below are issued by the National Weather Service for the state of Ohio.

1 Active alerts

FLASH FLOOD WATCH - A Flash Flood Watch is in effect until 4:00 PM on Tuesday, September 02, 2014 for the following counties in IN: Dearborn, Fayette, Franklin, Ripley, Union, Wayne and in OH: Butler, Clark, Clinton, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Madison, Montgomery, Pickaway, Preble, Warren.