Commit To Be Fit Events Calendar

DECEMBER

Healthy Holiday Cookie Bake Off
December 16
6.30p - 8.00p
The Wellness Forum

Information

 

JANUARY

2015 Winter Hike Schedule:

BLACKLICK WOODS: Sat Jan 3 / 10am – 2 or 4 miles

SHARON WOODS: Sat Jan 10 / 10am – 2 or 4 miles

PRAIRIE OAKS (Darby Bend Lakes) Sun Jan 11 / 2pm – 1, 3 or 5 miles

SCIOTO AUDUBON: Sat Jan 17 / 10am 1 or 2 miles

BLENDON WOODS: Sat Feb 7 / 10am – 2, 4 or 6 miles

CLEAR CREEK: Sat Jan 24 / 10am 1, 2, 3, 5 or 7 miles

INNISWOOD: Sun Jan 25 / 2pm

HIGHBANKS: Sat Feb 14 / 10am –2.5 or 5 miles

GLACIER RIDGE: Sun Feb 15 / 2pm – 2 miles

THREE CREEKS: Sat Feb 21 / 10am – 1, 3 or 5.6 miles

SLATE RUN: Sun Feb 22 / 2pm – 2.5 or 5 miles 2 miles

BATTELLE DARBY CREEK: Sat Feb 28 / 10am – 2, 4 or 6 miles

 

* no hike on weekend of Jan 31–Feb 1

• Guided and self-guided hikes

• Refreshments
• Complete seven hikes for a decorative patch or year patch