Winter Weather Advisory In Effect For Parts Of Central Ohio

Published: .
Updated: .

The National Weather Service has issued a Winter Weather Advisory for the following counties:  Crawford, OH; Hancock, OH; Knox, OH; Lucas, OH; Marion, OH; Morrow, OH; Ottawa, OH; Sandusky, OH; Seneca, OH; Wood, OH; Wyandot, OH.

The Advisory is in effect until 12 P.M. Tuesday.