Pro Football Hall Of Fame Welcomes 2013 Inductees

Published: .
Updated: .

Those Super Bowl rings will have a blinding shine to them at Saturday night's Pro Football Hall of Fame inductions.
From a championship coach to linemen on both sides of the ball, the 2013 class features an enviable resume of success:
Bill Parcells, winner of two NFL titles as a coach, master of the franchise turnaround.
Jonathan Ogden and Larry Allen, premier offensive tackles of their time.
Warren Sapp, an outstanding defensive tackle with a personality as big as any football stadium, and a 2002 champ.
Dave Robinson, a major cog in Green Bay's championship machine under Vince Lombardi, and Curley Culp, one of the original pass-rushing demons at defensive tackle.
Indeed, wide receiver Cris Carter, merely No. 4 in career receptions and TD catches, is the only member of this year's class who never won a title.