2017 Ohio State Fair Concert Series lineup announced

Published: .
Updated: .

Columbus’ own Rascal Flatts, a cappella group Pentatonix and comedian Gabriel Iglesias are among the acts scheduled to perform during the Ohio State Fair this summer.

The list of concerts released Thursday also includes Alabama and Cole Swindell.

The fair runs July 26 through August 6 at the Ohio Expo Center. Tickets bought in advance include fair admission.

The complete 2017 Ohio State Fair Concert Series:

Wed., July 26
Hometown Sounds featuring McGuffey Lane and Ohio-born musicians
Free - No tickets needed

Thurs., July 27
The KIDZ BOP Kids: Best Time Ever Tour
Tickets: $15

Fri., July 28
BWB Jazz Jam starring Rick Braun, Kirk Whalum and Norman Brown
Tickets: $25

Sat., July 29
Alabama
Tickets: $55/$40

Sun., July 30
All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir Concert
Free - No tickets needed

Gabriel Iglesias FluffyMania: 20 Years of Comedy Tour
Tickets: $35/$25

Mon., July 31
for KING & COUNTRY with special guest Zach Williams
Tickets: $30/$20

Tues., August 1
The Carpenters Tribute featuring Michelle Whited
Free - No tickets needed

Cole Swindell
Tickets: $37/$27

Wed., August 2
George Thorogood and The Destroyers / 38 Special
Ticket - $32/$25

Thurs., August 3
Rascal Flatts: Rhythm & Roots Tour
Tickets: $85/$65/$45

Fri., August 4
Joe with special guests Ro James and Kevin Ross
Tickets: $25

Sat., August 5
Pentatonix
Tickets: $55/$40

Sun., August 6
Sale of Champions Livestock Auction – 50th Anniversary
Free - No tickets needed

For Tickets and more information - http://www.ohiostatefair.com/

Filed under: